STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA } et

In The General Court Of Justice
District Court Division

County

IN THE MATTER OF

Name And Address

REVOCATION ORDER
WHEN PERSON PRESENT

G.S. 20-16.5

| FINDINGS FOR PROBABLE CAUSE |

The undersigned judicial official finds probable cause to believe that:
1. A law enforcement officer had reasonable grounds to believe that the above-named person committed an offense subject to the
implied-consent provisions of G.S. 20-16.2;
2. The above-named person has been charged with that offense as provided in G.S. 20-16.2(a);
3. Both the law enforcement officer and the chemical analyst(s) complied with the provisions of G.S. 20-16.2 and 20-139.1 in
requiring the above-named person's submission to or procuring a chemical analysis; and
4. The above-named person:
[ a. willfully refused to submit to a chemical analysis.
[J b. had an alcohol concentration of 0.08 or more at any relevant time after the driving.
[] c. had an alcohol concentration of 0.04 or more at any relevant time after the driving of a commercial motor vehicle.
[] d. had any alcohol concentration at any relevant time after the driving, and at the time of the offense, was under 21 years of age.
[ 5. The above-named person has one or more pending offenses in the following county(ies)
for which the person's drivers license had been or is revoked

under G.S. 20-16.5.

| ORDER |

It is ORDERED that the above-named person's drivers license or privilege to drive be revoked. The above-named person is
prohibited from operating a motor vehicle on the highways of North Carolina during the period of revocation. The revocation remains in
effect at least thirty (30) days from:

[]1. this date

[J2. the date he/she surrenders his/her drivers license or privilege to drive to the Court, or demonstrates that he/she is not currently
licensed to drive.

[]3. (check this option if Findings For Probable Cause No. 5 above is checked) the date he/she surrenders his/her drivers license or
privilege to drive to the Court, or demonstrates that he/she is not currently licensed to drive and indefinitely until a final
judgment, including appeals, has been entered for the current offense and for all pending offenses for which his/her drivers
license or privilege to drive had been or is revoked under G.S. 20-16.5.

The above-named person's privilege to drive in North Carolina is revoked and will remain revoked until the person has

actually surrendered his/her license for the period specified above and has paid a $100 fee to the Clerk of Superior Court.

| informed the above-named person of his/her rights to a hearing and gave him/her a copy of this Order.

Date Name Of Judicial Official (Type Or Print) Signature Of Judicial Official
E] Judge E] Magistrate E] Deputy CSC
NOTE: See reverse for supplemental findings and order, and for disposition of license.
PP g P I:]Assistant CSC I:] Clerk Of Superior Court

NOTICE |

If at the time of this Order you have only a temporary driving certificate, you must surrender the certificate, and then you also must surrender your license
card immediately when you later receive it in the mail from DMV.

If at the time of this Revocation you were not licensed to drive by the North Carolina Division of Motor Vehicles and did not have a valid drivers license
from another state, an additional $50 restoration fee must be paid to the Division of Motor Vehicles before you can drive again in North Carolina.This fee
must be paid even though you are a resident of another state.

You have a right to a hearing to contest the validity of this Revocation before a magistrate or judge. To do so, a written request must be made within ten
(10) days of the effective date of the revocation. A hearing request form is available from the office of the Clerk of Superior Court or magistrate. Your
license will remain revoked and you are not authorized to drive pending the hearing. If you do request a hearing but fail to appear, you forfeit the right to a
hearing.

If your license is revoked under Paragraph 1 or 2 of this Order, at the end of the revocation period you are still prohibited from driving until you have paid

a fee of $100 to the Clerk of Superior Court.

If your license is revoked under Paragraph 3 of this Order, that revocation remains in effect at least thirty (30) days and until a final judgment, including
appeals, is entered for this current offense and for all pending offenses for which your license has been or is revoked under G.S. 20-16.5. At the end of the
revocation period you are still prohibited from driving until you have paid a fee of $100 to the Clerk of Superior Court. This fee is in addition to any fee you
have paid or are to pay in connection with any other pending offense for which your drivers license has been revoked under G.S. 20-16.5.

The $100 fee may be paid at any time, even prior to the end of the period of revocation, between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.,

Monday through Friday. Payment in person must be made in cash or by certified check, cashier's check or money order. Payment by mail must be made
by certified check, cashier's check or money order, payable to the Clerk of Superior Court. If you wish to have your drivers license returned to you by mail,
please enclose a stamped, self-addressed envelope with your payment.

IT IS UNLAWFUL FOR YOU TO DRIVE A MOTOR VEHICLE IN THE STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA UNTIL YOU ARE AUTHORIZED TO DO SO.
THE DIVISION OF MOTOR VEHICLES MAY ALSO DISQUALIFY YOU FROM OPERATING A COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLE UNDER G.S. 20-17.4.
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| SUPPLEMENTAL FINDINGS AND ORDER |

It is further found that the person named herein appeared before the undersigned judicial official at

surrendered his/her drivers license to the Court.

01
2.

] 3.

CJAM [JPM on this day of , , and,

was validly licensed but unable to locate his/her license card and filed an affidavit which constituted surrender of the
drivers license.
demonstrated he/she was not currently authorized to drive in North Carolina.

It is ORDERED that this Revocation of the drivers license of the person named herein:

1.
2.

remains in effect for at least thirty (30) days from the above date and until payment of a $100 fee has been made to
the Clerk of Superior Court.

(check this option if Findings For Probable Cause No. 5 on reverse side is checked) is indefinite and remains in effect for at least thirty
(30) days from the above date and until a final judgment, including appeals, has been entered for the current offense
and for all pending offenses for which his/her drivers license had been or is revoked under G.S. 20-16.5, and until
payment of a $100 fee to the Clerk of Superior Court.

Date

Signature Of Judicial Official

Name Of Judicial Official (Type Or Print) |:| Judge

I:l Magistrate I:l Deputy CSC
|:| Assistant CSC |:| Clerk Of Superior Court

It is further found that a Pick-Up Order was issued for the license of the person named herein, and the person on

the

day of :

1.
2.

surrendered his/her license to the officer serving the Pick-Up Order.
demonstrated to the officer serving the Pick-Up Order that he/she was not currently authorized to drive in North
Carolina.

It is ORDERED that this Revocation:

1.
2.

remains in effect for at least thirty (30) days from the above date and until payment of a $100 fee to the Clerk of
Superior Court.

(check this option if Findings For Probable Cause No. 5 on reverse side is checked) is indefinite and remains in effect for at least
thirty (30) days from the above date and until a final judgment, including appeals, has been entered for the current
offense and for all pending offenses for which his/her drivers license had been or is revoked under G.S. 20-16.5, and
until payment of a $100 fee to the Clerk of Superior Court.

Date

Signature [] peputycsc  [] Assistant cSC
D Clerk Of Superior Court

| DISPOSITION OF LICENSE OR PRIVILEGE |

HN
W N =

] 4.
] 5.

. Drivers license of person named herein returned to him/her, and receipt by him/her is acknowledged below.
. At the licensee's request, license returned to him/her by mail. License mailed on the date shown below.
. License mailed to Division of Motor Vehicles on date shown below, since the person named herein is not eligible to

use the license for the following reason:

Limited driving privilege withheld and record forwarded to County.
Other:

Date

Signature

Date License Mailed

[0 peputycsc  [] AssistantcSC [ Clerk Of Superior Court

| ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF RECEIPT |

| acknowledge receipt of my license.

Date

Signature Of Licensee

Date $100 Fee Paid Signature

[ peputycsc  [] Assistant CSC
D Clerk Of Superior Court
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