

State of North Carolina General Court of Justice Twenty-Sixth Prosecutorial District MECKLENBURG COUNTY

SPENCER B. MERRIWEATHER III DISTRICT ATTORNEY

VIOLENT CRIMES TEAM TRIAL ORDER: May 19, 2025

DEFENDANT	ATTORNEY	ADA
1. Jason Allen	Joseph	Bedford
2. Davione Mackey	Joseph	Bedford
3. Gerry Burns	Joseph	Caino
4. Antwan Turner	Laughrun	Mills
David Hopper	Neely	Hodges
6. Kendarius Hargrove	G. Tosi	Zakary
7. Cameron Rouse	Ramirez	Bedford
8. Amarri Hartzog	Coulter	Mills
9. Terrance Burch	D. Hitchens	Caino
10. Isaiah Jones	Thorsen	Caino
11. Charles Lewis	M. Greene	Zakary
12. Gerald Legree	Exum	Hodges
13. Rashad Rose	Hoffman	Bedford
14. Musa Mayingwa	R. Hitchens	Caino
15. Azzaam Pendleton	Hoffman	Hodges

Calendar call will be on Monday, May 12, 2025, at 9:30am in 5110.

Cases not reached of ADA Mills and Bedford will be reset for June 23, 2025.

Cases not reached of ADA Caino and Zakary will be reset for July 21, 2025.

Cases not reached of ADA Hodges will be reset for August 25, 2025.

Anticipated pleas or other administrative matters:

Guydrekus Morris (Hoffman/Coludro) (capacity hearing)

Marshun Sanders (D. Hitchens/Bedford)