Holiday Schedule

View the Judicial Branch holiday schedule by year.

2019

New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 21 Monday
Good Friday April 19 Friday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Thursday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11 Monday
Thanksgiving November 28, 29 Thursday, Friday
Christmas December 24, 25, 26 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

 

2020

New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 20 Monday
Good Friday April 10 Friday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day July 3 Friday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving November 26, 27 Thursday, Friday
Christmas December 24, 25, 28 Thursday, Friday, Monday