Judicial Standards Commission Members and Staff

See the members and staff of the Judicial Standards Commission.

Judicial Members Chris Dillon, Chair, Court of Appeals
Athena F. Brooks, Vice-Chair, Superior Court
Jeffrey B. Foster, Vice-Chair, Superior Court
James H. Faison III, District Court
Teresa Vincent, District Court

Attorney Members Michael Crowell
Michael T. Grace
Allison Mullins
Lonnie M. Player Jr.

Citizen MembersJohn M. Check
Talece Y. Hunter
Donald L. Porter
Ronald L. Smith

Commission Staff Executive Director, vacant
Commission Counsel, Brittany Pinkham
Director of Investigations, James DiGiovanni
Executive Assistant, LaShunda Steed