eCourts expanding access to justice logo
, Press Release

eCourts Expanding to Half of State by October 2024

Track 6 goes live Oct. 14, including Anson, Cabarrus, Cumberland, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Randolph, Richmond, Scotland, Stanly, and Union.
N.C. Legislative Building
, General News

Counties Being Redistricted January 2019

Effective January 1, 2019, NCGA legislative changes will redistrict some counties for prosecutorial, district, and superior court districts.