eCourts expanding access to justice logo
, Press Release

eCourts Expanding to Half of State by October 2024

Track 6 goes live Oct. 14, including Anson, Cabarrus, Cumberland, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Randolph, Richmond, Scotland, Stanly, and Union.
, General News

Governor Cooper Appoints Three District Court Judges

Governor Roy Cooper has appointed Alicia Slaughter, Yohan Namkung, and Christopher Gray as district court judges in Districts 8, 29, and 30.
N.C. Legislative Building
, General News

Counties Being Redistricted January 2019

Effective January 1, 2019, NCGA legislative changes will redistrict some counties for prosecutorial, district, and superior court districts.