CJCP Members

See the members of the Chief Justice's Commission on Professionalism.

Hon. Cheri Beasley, Chief Justice, Supreme Court of North Carolina - Chair

Hon. Linda M. McGee, Chief Judge, North Carolina Court of Appeals

Hon. Michael L. Robinson, North Carolina Business Court - Winston-Salem

Hon. Clifton H. Smith, District Court Judge - Newton

Dean Martin H. Brinkley, University of North Carolina School of Law – Chapel Hill

Professor Sean E. Andrussier, Duke University School of Law - Durham

James Stockton Perry, Perry, Perry & Perry - Kinston

Hon. S. Gerald Arnold - Raleigh

Allison Mullins, Turning Point Litigation - Greensboro

Hon. Garry L. Frank, District Attorney - Lexington 

Robert C. Kemp, III, Public Defender - Greenville

Andrew H. Erteschik, Poyner Spruill - Raleigh

Ronnie M. Mitchell, Office of the Sheriff - Fayetteville

Debra L. Foster, Debra L. Foster PLLC - Charlotte

Wayne L. Rash, Caldwell County Register of Deeds - Lenoir

Anne Graham Lotz, AnGeL Ministries - Raleigh

Yvonne Simmons Pettis - Charlotte

C. Colon Willoughby, Jr., N.C. State Bar President - Ex Officio Member